It’s the Facts

Our popcorn comes from a local Kentucky farmer so you always know you’re getting the freshest kettle corn around!  In fact, our popcorn has only been taken out of the silos for a few weeks  before we are popping it, getting it into a bag, and on the store shelf!

IMG_6094 IMG_6097 IMG_3170

We want everyone to be able to enjoy our kettle corn so we pride ourselves in being 100% all natural!

Our original sweet and salty kettle corn contains no Nut, or Dairy products and is Gluten Free, GMO free, Vegetarian, Vegan, and Certified Kosher!

It is Cholesterol Free, has no Trans-fats, Artificial Flavors or preservatives.  Naturally high in Fiber, and an excellent source of whole grains.

 There are no peanuts and no tree nuts in our products.  Our kettle corn is also popped and bagged in a nut-free facility!

Only 100% of pure deliciously addictive kettle corn goes into each bag!

                                         Enjoy!